1 comment
Not resolved

I have used Livecareer for nearly a year.When the EMV chips went into effect it caused me to need an update to my billing.

Related: Livecareer! Cheating company!

I have tried over and over, no success. I sent in screenshots of the error. I called trying to resolve the problem, nope "just wait". No access, not because I can't pay, but because they have a technical error.

No we can't do anything for you. After nearly a year? Don't waste your time here and be locked out. Horrible, not to mention having to spell out everything when talking to one of the most rudest reps I have ever encountered.

Horrible!

Use another service, or just keep your resume on your drive.Livecareer should be shame to have such terrible customer

Review about: Livecareer Resume Service.

I didn't like: Customer service.

Review #806225 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.8
Turnaround Time
Reliability
Diversity of Products or Services
Staff
Website
Customer service
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Livecareer Customer Care
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Poor customer service / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with LiveCareer?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anna.B-LC
#1124546
LiveCareer Verified Representative

We apologize for any inconvenience you experience on our service.We are committed to providing great customer service and once again apologize that you had this experience while using the service.

We take all feedback very seriously.

Please contact us directly at customerservice@livecareer.com so we can provide you with assistance on this manner.We will send you a private message through here so we can take a look at your account so we can get in touch with you shortly and provide you with a timely resolution.

Best regards,

LiveCareer

You May Also Like

Outsource Com - AVOID! WARNING! No Verification of Freelance Talent Outsource Com "I was six weeks in on a project with a "experienced" developer. My project involved the creation of a complex web app that could not vary from the supplied flow..." Read more Jlm Staffing Solutions - JLM Staffing does not have the jobs they are advertising on Indeed Jlm Staffing Solutions "JLM Staffing, in Long Beach CA, for over five years has been advertising construction accounting related positions on indeed and on craigslist that they do not currently have. They..." Read more LiveCareer - Lost 200 dollars  (Scam! Don't ever use this site!) LiveCareer "This LiveCareer site is a fraud. I signed up on Jan 18 for an one time resume for 1 dollar. Then they quietly charged me 39.80 on February 3, March..." Read more Review about Aerotek Staffing Services from Bellevue, Washington Aerotek "I have been out of work since Jan. I contacted Aerotek the day i was let go from my last assignment. I was stuck with an agent that seemed upset..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Damage item. Lazada Philippines "I ordered QF APPLE EARPHONE. THEN WHEN I RECEIVED THE MIC IS NOT WORKING AND THE VOLUME KEY IS BUSTED. I TRIED TO CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE OF LAZADA. "THE APPLICATION..." Read more Steinhafels Wharehouse Steinhafels "We bought a dining room table. When the dining room table was delivered the delivery team could not have been more rushed to get me to sign off and let..." Read more Peltz Shoes tried to scam me! Peltz Shoes "I purchased a pair of size 8 shoes from Sears online. Sears confirmed receipt of my order. Sears emailed me when they processed my order and shipped my purchase "from..." Read more Heartland Rvs - 2011 Heartland Elkridge rv Heartland Rvs "Bought used after 5 times, like new...other than, hot water tank had a hole in it from manufacturer skid, exterior door had cracks vertically (we bought new altho they said..." Read more